Return to ChoiceMMed MD300W314 Wrist Pulse Oximeter Recording Alarms
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  
Software gives me the information I need.  I just need to know if I fall below 90%.  As soon as you learn how to generate reports it's very easy to use.  Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 ChoiceMMed Pulse Oximeter June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Carl Smelko from Desert Hot Springs, CA United States  
Software is from the 80's, SpO2 needs a shield to be use outside in day light.  I have no way of checking the accuracy.  It has done what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Diane Littlefield from Lansing, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wrist Oximeter May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Acosta from New York, NY United States  
Easy to use software and oximeter is accurate.  Alarms are not loud but I am primarily using as a recording device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ChoiceMMed MD300W314 Wrist Pulse Oximeter Recordin May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Ariel Eckstein from Rye, NY United States  
Good check out and prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Brand May 4, 2020
Reviewer: David Logan from Plymouth, CA United States  
I thought I was buying American. It is made in China.  Seems to work so no issue so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Dave from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Pros - comfortable strap and sensor works on my pinkie finger where I prefer to use it.  Cons - Alarm is not as loud as a bedside monitor that I have but the convenience of not having wires in your bed is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Read the manual!! April 17, 2020
Reviewer: K. Potilla from Houston, TX United States  
Couldn't figure out how to turn on oximeter until I read the manual.  Hold the power button for 3 seconds to turn on and the oximeter turns off automatically after 2 minutes when your finger is out of the sensor.  Pushing the power button does not turn off the oximeter, it only turns it on.  Was able to also turn off the annoying pulse beep.  Read the manual, life is easier if you do.  Love the oximeter and the it is very comfortable while in use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Choice oximeter - works great April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
My dentist was using this oximeter to measure my oxygen level to make sure my oral appliance adjustments were working.  Turner is the only company I could find that sells this meter.  Arrived very fast.  Great service!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Out of box failure - Great Service April 15, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sacramento, CA United States  
Power button did not work out of the box.  I called Turner Medical and they replaced the unit within the same week and included a return label to send back defective unit.  New unit works fine.  Would give 5 stars if I did not have the button issue.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items