Return to NONIN 2500A PALMSAT MEMORY ALARMS HAND HELD PULSE OXIMETER
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent Product and Company December 8, 2018
Reviewer: STUART NADELSON from GREAT NECK, NY United States  
Turner Medical is the only company to deal with.  They are outstanding in every way.  They were extremely knowledgeable, courteous and had the very best pricing.  I will only deal with Turner Medical in the future.  As far as I am concerned, don’t waste your time nor money looking elsewhere! Turner Medical is it!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Accurate Pulse Ox May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Saddle River, NJ United States  
I purchased this model to use in rehab. The monitor is small and the results are accurate. You can customize the configuration, which is why I selected this one.  I needed an ear sensor.  I also purchased a forehead sensor too as I do not get O2 reading on my fingers.  I am extremely happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 5, 2018
Reviewer: Pamela Andres from Edgerton, KS United States  
I am thankful I found this product.  It works as it should and provides peace of mind.  I am alerted when my son is in danger with his O2 and heart rate.  I would highly recommend this to anyone having O2 and/or heart issues.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product/Great price January 13, 2018
Reviewer: Dean H from Nashua, NH United States  
It was a pleasure dealing with TMC.  They gave me a very good price and the item was delivered in only 2 days.
I only wish more companies had this kind of service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NONIN 2500A PALMSAT December 28, 2017
Reviewer: Guy Smith from Kokomo, IN United States  
NONIN 2500A PALMSAT MEMORY ALARMS HAND HELD PULSE OXIMETER is a great oximeter but the memory save time is a bit bothersome

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
great product, good quality July 31, 2017
Reviewer: E. Vosseler  
The 2500A worked great and did just what we needed it to do. We ordered it to monitor my son's oxygen levels to ensure he didn't drop below a 92%, However, the alarm beeped several times during the night because it was having a hard time getting a strong reading from my toddler's foot, not because his levels were too low. (Not the machine's fault, my son just moves a lot in his sleep.) Turner Medical was also a great company to work with!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NONIN 2500A PALMSAT MEMORY ALARMS HAND HELD PULSE November 6, 2016
Reviewer: Patty Boyce from Rievsville, WV United States  
it is a little confusing to program, it scrolls to rather quickly and you have to memorize the symbols in order to program it.  I would like to have the alarm a little bit louder so that it would be easier to hear from another room if we are running the oxygen concentrator.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service April 28, 2016
Reviewer: Amy Skinner from Manchester , NH United States  
I give the product 4 stars because I was hoping the pulse ox would have a phleth line (waveform) to make sure it was getting a good reading... it has a light but I like a waveform too and this doesn't have that but it is a good pulse ox

Customer service should get 10 stars if that was available.  they were amazing and went above and beyond.  they would answer emails within an hour or less often and were very knowledgeable

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Palmsat January 4, 2016
Reviewer: Amanda Parnell from Moro, AR United States  
We love this handheld pulse ox. It is easy to put on and take my baby throughout the house instead of carrying the big one.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rest assured September 29, 2015
Reviewer: Todd S. from Bayfield, CO United States  
A very accurate and reliable device. Used together with the Nonin nVision software, I can now monitor and review my sleep apnea condition, as well as exercise sessions. The alarms allow me to sleep and work out with more confidence that my oxygen levels and pulse rate are staying within a safe range. I would strongly urge anyone with similar concerns to consider this quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items