Return to NONIN PALMSAT 2500 MEMORY HAND HELD PULSE OXIMETER
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oximeter Replacement September 18, 2019
Reviewer: Nick Davenport, MD from Mukilteo, WA United States  
Fast delivery at reasonable price to replace my prior oximeter (same model), destroyed by leaking AA batteries.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excelent June 24, 2018
Reviewer: JC Buey from MIAMI GARDENS, FL United States  
Great product and delivery service. Amazon pay excelent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Wrong model May 29, 2018
Reviewer: Silvio Guimaraes from Miami, FL United States  
I didn't receive an answer up 'till now.

Dear Sirs, good afternoon.
After consulting your sales department through "contact us", I bought a Nonin Palmsat 2500 Hand Held Pulse device on March 12 of this year, believing that it had an alarm.
For health reasons we could only open the package on the 10th of this month and since then we have tried to figure out how the alarm was triggered but we could not.
Reading the manual of the received device, we have seen that this model does not have the alarm. Only the Model 2500A has an alarm.
In this case, we would like to know if you can change this device to another with the alarm, of course paying the difference.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Convenient and fast October 27, 2015
Reviewer: Stuart Austwick from Flag Pond, TN United States  
This is a great tool for most people who have to use this type of system in the homes of patients and the office
Fast, and reliable.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Service, delivery and price August 26, 2015
Reviewer: Ron Harlacker from Red Lion, PA United States  
Thank you for the great customer service, quality product, excellent price and outstanding delivery within (3) days. Will look to Turner for other purchases.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Arrived in time November 24, 2014
Reviewer: Adel Mannoun from Raleigh, NC United States  
I did not start using the device yet, I only switched it on and test it with my rate and its Ok.
The order delivered on time and the package was in good condition

Best regards,
Adel

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nonin 2500 October 23, 2014
Reviewer: Chris Cruz from Sacramento, CA United States  
Durable and accurate with many sensor options.  Love the rounded and rubber corners.  Can take a drop without breaking into pieces.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 oximeter order January 23, 2012
Reviewer: Brock Mitchell from Walla Walla, WA United States  
My order, as always was handled quickly, proficiently, and professionally. They were received as indicated and in perfect condition. I will continue to order from Turner Medical.

Was this review helpful to you?