Return to NONIN 3150 BLUETOOTH USB WRISTOX WRIST PULSE OXIMETER
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good January 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Good

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Service December 12, 2018
Reviewer: Stephen Pyle from Weston, FL United States  
Just added 2 more Nonin 3150 wrist ox pulse oximeters for my sleep medicine practice.  Great customer service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Accurate readings, but cheap materials for watch May 10, 2018
Reviewer: Laurie O'Byrne from Saddle River, NJ United States  
I purchased this for personal use.  I wanted a pulse ox that I can read and can use an ear clip for reading.  The technology is sound; it provides accurate readings.  But the watch case and the strap seem really cheap.  This watch was extremely expensive; I would have expected the casing to be more solid (like a polar or fitbit sports watch) and the strap was a fabric velcro strap.   I will use it, but I more

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
November 15, 2017
Reviewer: shirley hunt from Tampa, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product/excellent service September 19, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from VT United States  
This is the second Nonin 3150 in the family.  Our first has been working perfectly for three years.  It has traveled, endured some varied outdoor conditions, and always performed properly.  Customer service at Nonin is outstanding.

Turner has fulfilled several orders for us; promptly, with excellent communication and followup.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Save $100 per unit if you order more than one 3150 October 24, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Davies from Middletown, OH United States  
FYI..If you order more than one unit Turner gives you a $100 per unit discount.  You can either call it in or you can just add it to your cart.  Best price I could find for the best wrist oximeter made.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Standard for accuracy and durability October 22, 2014
Reviewer: SLA from Manchester , CT United States  
The Nonin 3150 is expensive.  If you need accuracy and durability for diagnosing sleep disorders then it is worth every penny.  Turner Medical worked with us on pricing and was honest when asked about other products they sell.  We tried the cheap route before and have learned that when dealing with severe health issues quality and accuracy is top priority and actually pays for itself in the long run.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Happy Camper! February 25, 2014
Reviewer: Tiger from Henderson, NV United States  
I got the machine brand new and all accessories including the software. I had to use my older computer because the current version of the nVision software is not compatible with Windows 8. And it's not compatible with Mac as well. But overall, I'm very satisfied with the purchase process, delivery and condition of the items. I had another vendor in mind but decided to get the items from Turner. And I made the right decision! Happy camper here! :-)

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Product review January 27, 2014
Reviewer: Charles Day from Bozeman, MT United States  
The Nonin 3150 WristOx is a great device. It reads very reliably when I use it for overnight recording. Battery life is good. I am most happy with this purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NONIN 3150 BLUETOOTH USB WRISTOX WRIST PULSE OXIME October 14, 2013
Reviewer: Monish Alreja from Nashua, NH United States  
NONIN 3150 BLUETOOTH USB WRISTOX WRIST PULSE OXIMETER

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items