Return to NONIN 7500FO MRI PULSE OXIMETER
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Had unit in stock for overnight delivery May 17, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from N/A  
We needed a new MRI oximeter right away and Turner Medical was able to ship the same day we ordered.  Saved us from having to reschedule.  Great service and communication!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Always in stock when you need it December 20, 2018
Reviewer: TJ from Miami, FL United States  
We have ordered from Turner Medical many times and they always have the 7500FO with the sensor in stock.  This is very important to us since our customers need them as fast as possible.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank you Turner Medical October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Sarah Priolo from Dover, NH United States  
We were in desperate need of an MRI oximeter and Turner Medical was able to get a unit within one business day (free shipping).  Great service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MRI Oximeter - Cheapest and best October 31, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Bines from Providence, RI United States  
There are very few MRI oximeters on the market.  If you want anything besides a Nonin then you are going to pay out the wazoo.  Works great, just be careful with the sensors.  They will break if you crimp them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent May 13, 2014
Reviewer: Alfredo Mansur from Miami, FL United States  
Excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Lowest Price MRI Oximeter April 23, 2014
Reviewer: D. L. Hass from Boston, MA United States  
The 7500FO is the lowest priced oximeter for MRI environments.  Nothing comes close.  Turner was prompt is shipping out my order.  I received tracking information within 24 hours as promised.  Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nonin 7500FO December 10, 2013
Reviewer: Tushar Patel from Sugar Land, TX United States  
good monitor. purchased new.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nonin 7500 March 13, 2013
Reviewer: maria ibarra from calexico, CA United States  
excellent product , for MRI
i recomend this

Was this review helpful to you?