Return to NONIN 8008J INFANT FLEX SENSOR W/25 FLEXIWRAPS 3 FOOT/1 METER
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Kristin Bowker from Modesto, CA United States  
Breaks ... this is my 4th one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Kristina Gestuvo from San Francisco, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nonin 8008j Infant Flex Sensor November 15, 2017
Reviewer: john lichter from yankton, SD United States  
Order for sensor went through without any trouble and was delivered in a very timely manner. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Sue Ann Jantz from Newton, KS United States  
We got our items very quickly and it was easy to find on the site, which led to a good selection process, at a fair price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect service! August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anna Egorova from Denville, NJ United States  
I've ben ordering with Turner Medical many times and never had an issue. Several times there were problems with shipping (not related to seller at all, but rather to address issue) and I always was issues a refund. The owner always answers all emails promptly. Great service for great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sensor June 8, 2014
Reviewer: Yosef Baras from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This item is great for checking o2 sat of babies or small children where a smaller sensor is required.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect March 6, 2013
Reviewer: Abdullah Alessa from Springfield Gardens, NY United States  
Excelent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Reusable March 5, 2012
Reviewer: Robert Akron from Coventry, RI United States  
The bandages are di$posable but the sensor is reusable.  Works fine with my 8500 and 2500 oximeters.

Was this review helpful to you?