Return to NONIN 8500 HAND HELD PULSE OXIMETER
Sort By::
Page of 5
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Repeat happy customer October 12, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Needed a large order and the items were in stock.  Also Turner carries all the Nonin sensors.  Fast delivery!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
March 14, 2018
Reviewer: Aiad Elagha from Bolingbrook, IL United States  
Great customer service .. fast delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Work Great November 27, 2017
Reviewer: Noach Klein from Southfield, MI United States  
Accurate and works very well

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NONIN 8500 Hand Held Pulse Oximeter April 8, 2017
Reviewer: Barbara from Alpine, CA United States  
This device is perfect for the person that doesn't record on the finger sensor!  It is exactly what I was needing and your company rep was very helpful with my purchase of the right machine and the speedy delivery was an added plus!!


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 stars September 28, 2016
Reviewer: victor davis from Reno, NV United States  
fast service, no hassle, will use them again and have in the past. Nonin 8500 is worth it's weight in gold, light enough to carry, reliable and accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nonin 8500 Hand Held Pulse Oximeter May 25, 2016
Reviewer: Susan DeFrates from Springfield, IL United States  
We received this item in a timely manner and are pleased with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent customer service March 17, 2016
Reviewer: EMT from NJ, USA  
I did some thorough research before purchasing the Nonin 8500. This included calling Turner Medical's customer service several times asking many questions about the history of this product.

I must say that the customer service was 5 star. Friendly, patient and very informative. This helped the whole process be enjoyable. The product arrived early than scheduled.

Thank you for your wonderful service.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Service February 12, 2016
Reviewer: Sylvia Krystolovich  
Service was great, delivery was quick.  Thanks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
NONINVASIVE 8500 December 15, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from North Falmouth, MA United States  
With 3 asthmatics in the house this works very well at keeping me abreast of how they are doing at any given time.  It also allows for continuous monitoring during albuterol treatments, the fingertip pulse oximeters generally only allow for spot checks.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great August 13, 2015
Reviewer: Camerino Lucero from Wheaton, IL United States  
...

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items