Return to Nonin Onyx Vantage 9590 Finger Pulse Oximeter
Sort By::
Page of 42
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Onyx Vantage 9590 Finger Pulse Oximeter October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Constance Schultz from Johnstown, PA United States  
Purchased this Oximeter for my husband who frequently takes his pulse and oxygen level. He recently had a pace maker/defibrillator installed due to his heart conditions.  I wanted a device that was easy to use and accurate.  This product came highly rated and also it is one of the only pulse/oximeters made in the USA which is important to us. It is fast and efficient.  I strongly recommend this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I like it October 21, 2020
Reviewer: Tatiana Goryainova from Moscow, Moscow Russia  
Quick delivery. Good quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 a great Pulse Ox October 15, 2020
Reviewer: Corry Hughes from Jefferson, NH United States  
This pulse oximeter is the same one our doctor uses - it is accurate and FAST!  Turner Medical is also fast - we got our order faster than I thought possible!  Great customer service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent service and product October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Karin C. Sheppard from Sequim, WA United States  
Order was processed efficiently and quickly. Product arrived promptly and worked fine. Good product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Turner Medical Purchasing Experience October 14, 2020
Reviewer: Richie Lake from Upstate, NY United States  
After considerable searching for a Made In the U. S. A. high quality finger pulse oximeter, I discovered the Turner Medical site and very affordable price for the 9590.  I purchased it online using PayPal and received it in just  two days after ordering.  Securely packaged, this is a great device--better than expected and Turner's price was the best! Very easy to do business with and I know they're a quality organization with quality products and service!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 October 12, 2020
Reviewer: MITCHELL JOHNSON from VESTAL, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 6, 2020
Reviewer: Vincent Yee from Los Gatos, CA United States  
Fast delivery, great price with the discount.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for Respiratory Therapists September 9, 2020
Reviewer: James Welch RRT from Beltsville , MD United States  
Bought this to replace a Nonin that is 12 years old and still works. Bought new one due to improved battery life on newer model. Shipping was same day and received very fast. Thank you Turner Medical for great service on my order.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The best you can buy. September 9, 2020
Reviewer: Eric M. from Hume, VA United States  
Bought the $40.00 crap from China. Lasted almost 3 months.Now I have gone the extra mile. Day and night difference. If you are sincerely interested in keeping a good eye on your oxygen and pulse, this is the only one to buy. Expensive; yes ,by comparison. Save your money. This is the only one to buy.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 President CMO September 7, 2020
Reviewer: Robert from Washington DC, DC United States  
Prompt and efficient survice. The Nonin Onyx Vantage 9590 Finger Pulse Oximeter is as ordered. Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items