Return to Nonin Onyx Vantage 9590 Finger Pulse Oximeter
Sort By::
Page of 30
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Larger than wanted June 14, 2019
Reviewer: James from Fairhope, AL United States  
I had a smaller one some tome,ago, but it was not available. This one does not have,a button to change,direction of readout. Awkward to see readings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product and great service May 28, 2019
Reviewer: Brian Levy  
I am an ER physician and have used many oximeters. The 9590 is far and away both the fastest and most accurate. Turner's service and turnaround was excellent!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Nonin 9590 Pulse Oximeter May 24, 2019
Reviewer: Randy Akacich from Bend, OR United States  
The Nonin 9590 Pulse Oximeter works exactly as advertised. And the shipping/delivery from Turner Medical was great. I ordered on Wednesday evening and received the following Monday. Consider me a very happy customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love it! May 17, 2019
Reviewer: JC Marzo  
I love the build quality of the device and would finally have a peace of mind, knowing that everytime I spot check a patient's SpO2, I know that I would get an accurate reading. Would definitely buy again once the Onyx3 becomes available or I might purchase the MightySat instead.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Efficient order response in a bind May 10, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
When I found my pulse oximeter had broken (on Friday) and needed to go to Nonin for repair, I contacted place of purchase (Turner) to order a replacement as I cannot be without it comfortably for days-week.  The response was fast & I received my back up by Monday! That works. This type of experience is the exception these days and does not go unnoticed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Came soon, works fine May 1, 2019
Reviewer: willa allen from Westminster, CO United States  
same

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 23, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Bloomfield , MO United States  
Very pleased with product.  And shipping was fast

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Super fast shipping April 20, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palo Alto, CA United States  
Received order 2 days after I placed it.  Well made oximeter.  Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
April 16, 2019
Reviewer: LAURA FARRIS from PLEASANT GROVE, UT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
9590 April 12, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Great oximeter.  Accurate

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items