Return to Nonin Onyx Vantage 9590 Finger Pulse Oximeter
Sort By::
Page of 32
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product was excellent February 4, 2020
Reviewer: Legacy Good Sam. Pulminory patient from Portland, OR United States  
I was not surprised, as I had been using the same model, hospital supplied, in my Pulminory Therapy sessions. A big plus was I could get it in blue so my own would contrast significantly from the ones owned by hospital.

An unexpected bonus was the excellent service by TUrner Medical in the speedy processing my order and delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Pulse Ox January 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous from Peoria, IL United States  
This Pulse Ox is very easy to set up and use. The readings seem accurate and are practically instantaneous. The pulse seems to vary quite a bit for 5-10 seconds and then becomes more steady. The color feedback on the signal/waveform is helpful as well to know you're getting a reliable reading.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth it! January 16, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from West Salem, OH United States  
Yes, this oximeter costs more, but it's the only reliable one--and lets me know if I'm getting a true reading. Solves so many problems!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased ! January 9, 2020
Reviewer: Dr David Saum from Columbus, MS United States  
I bought this oximeter to replace a model 9500 I've used for several years.  This new unit works great and your service was tremendous.  On time, as promised , and in perfect condition.  Thanks !

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Good Reliable Pulse Oximeter December 23, 2019
Reviewer: KEVIN HENNESSY from Walnut Creek, CA United States  
We had a less expensive one that gave incorrect readings as we compared them to the hospital meters. This one workings much better and is working great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pulse ox December 23, 2019
Reviewer: Coleen Collins from REHOBOTH BCH, DE United States  
Outstanding service. Very pleased

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Save $10 December 13, 2019
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from N/A  
Use coupon code VANTAGE to get $10 off the 9590

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oximeter November 25, 2019
Reviewer: Jan Galles from REMSEN, IA United States  
Good service and product

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 9590 Nonin October 3, 2019
Reviewer: Barbara Underwood from Frederick , MD United States  
I'm very happy with the oximeter and your fast service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Outstanding service September 5, 2019
Reviewer: Judy from Washington State  
I was absolutely shocked at how fast this came!  Very impressed with this company and will use them in the future!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items