Return to O2HEALTH DB11 FINGER PULSE OXIMETER
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
this is a reliable product January 22, 2018
Reviewer: St├ęphane Robillard from Montreal, QC Canada  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
O2HEALTH DB11 FINGER PULSE OXIMETER August 2, 2017
Reviewer: Robert Turkel from Tampa, FL United States  
Received this unit about a week ago after a pleasant purchase from TurnerMedical.

I had a cheaper unit that I purchased from Amazon, It gave varied readings from finger to finger, I wanted a unit that I felt was more stable and reliable.

The O2Health unit seems to be built better, and has a different "engine" that is more colorful and reads the pulse rate along with a graphic display of the pulse in one the two views. The one from Amazon had more views to select with graphic displays of the pulse as well

The O2H unit takes about 7+ seconds to give a pSO2 reading, about the same as the cheaper unit.  The O2H unit blinks when readings dip below 90%.  It would be nice if this could be toggled on or off?

So far, it seems like the O2H unit reads 2 units higher than the other one.  What surprised me with this unit was the variability from finger to finger,

I plan to check the unit at my Pulmonary physicians' office next week.  



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Finally a decent oximeter June 2, 2016
Reviewer: Steve from NYC, United States  
After many trips to the big box stores I finally got an oximeter that actually reads like my tabletop.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Low readings February 4, 2016
Reviewer: j from Fernley, NV United States  
While the oximeter "looks" good, I wish it would have performed  as well.  I can understand that this is not a "medical" device, but I feel that the readings should have been closer to what I get at the doctors office.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Not a Toy December 1, 2015
Reviewer: Warren Messer from Maple Valley, WA United States  
I received my DB11 in quick time, and was quite satisfied with the top flight professional quality of the product. It even came with top quality, brand name AAA batteries too. It's been a real eye opener to the information that it's giving me, and I take it on my daily 5-6 mile walks and to the gym twice a week to keep tabs on what my heart is doing. I also got the DB11 for it's full color heart beat graphing, as I have an occasional irregular rhythm, and this lets me know when that is happening. I was looking at the Garmin and Fitbit HR model fitness bands before I got this, but this gives me all the info I need; and my DB11 doesn't need an internet connection or try to sell my medical info to third parties like the fitness bands do. I love it!  Yes it comes with a neck strap, even though it's not called out in the specs.  Even the little nylon carrying case is top quality with some of the best even stitching I've seen in a long time on any product.  Well worth the money.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect pulse/ox March 18, 2015
Reviewer: Christopher Kircher from Sierra Vista, AZ United States  
The O2 Health DB11 pulse/ox is easy to operate, fast, easy to read, and accurate. It is very well designed and manufactured, durable, and very pleasing to read - perfect graphics and cool colors. I am very happy with it. Outstanding job!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
O2HEALTH DB11 FINGER PULSE OXIMETER January 14, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Palo Alto, CA United States  
Service was quick and the product works

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Reviews helped November 6, 2014
Reviewer: Evan Carter from DORAL, FL United States  
Read the reviews and they were accurate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Seems okay October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Levi Trent from Plymouth, MA United States  
I have had the unit for only 5 days.  So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good little unit October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Sam Caster from Denver, CO United States  
Compact and easy to use.  Feels comfortable on my finger.  Nice case included.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items