Return to O2HEALTH DB12 FINGER PULSE OXIMETER
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 O2HEALTH DB12 FINGER PULSE OXIMETER June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Babione from Saint Louis, MO United States  
The oximeter works well. The instruction sheet is detailed and unusually well written for a product originating in Taiwan.

Initially, I was about to ask to return the device because of erratic readings. Giving it one more chance, I discovered that the oximeter is reliable and stable IF you position the device on your finger so that the screen faces toward the hand's palm.  The erratic results occurred when the screen faced "outside" / on the fingernail side. I suggest updating Step 2 of "Chapter 4 / Operations"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Made in the USA? June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Edward from Middletown, MD  
Country of origin is not available on the website. Why not?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Thank You Note June 2, 2020
Reviewer: JANE G from Willimantic, CT United States  
Good Morning,
I was very grateful for the service I received at Turner Medical.  There was considerable anxiety regarding the scarcity of oximeters for family members who have respiratory health issues in light of the Covid urgency.  Although they were out of stock, you made the effort to reassure customers by providing regular updates via email as to their whereabouts - that meant a lot.  I was easily able to order on line when you were certain the product was en route.  The oximeters were sent to individual family members and arrived at each one's home as promised.  
It is unusual to find a compassion in a business. Thank you so much.  Jane G

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ferndale, MI United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 23, 2020
Reviewer: Sylvia Courter from Woodland Park, CO United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oximeter May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Jana A. from Burlingame, CA United States  
Turner medical provided quick efficient service.  The product purchased was shipped immediately and excellent quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Review May 22, 2020
Reviewer: Carolyn N from Pittsburgh , PA United States  
My order was accurate and delivered promptly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Timely Delivery May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Brennan from Bronx, NY United States  
Received my oximeter within 5 days of ordering. Went on the website after receiving it and found that it is sold out with about a 3 month wait. Works fine and very happy I ordered it when I did.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 It works. May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Panorama City, CA United States  
It works as described. The seller was upfront about the delay in shipping. Would recommend to people looking to purchase a pulse oximeter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it. May 21, 2020
Reviewer: Carolyn B. from Deer Park, WA United States  
Well made, easy to use,  nice readable display, accurate with other FDA  approved Oximeters. Two year warranty. Would have preferred one made in the U.S.A., however, none were available. All were on back-order for undetermined amount of time. Ordered this one because of the great reviews.  Happy I did. Solid little gem. Would order again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items