Return to O2HEALTH DB12 FINGER PULSE OXIMETER
Sort By::
Page of 4
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product November 25, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Sopinski from South Lyon, MI United States  
Purchased for my wife who has COPD and AFIB. Very accurate, compared it to hospitals and it registered the same readings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Home Health Supplies July 2, 2018
Reviewer: HOLLY KLINE from Ft. Smith, AR United States  
Very happy with my sales associate, very helpful!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
02 DB12 Oximeter April 10, 2018
Reviewer: David Acton from Point Roberts, WA United States  
Good quality, easy to use and view stats. Would recommend this device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
O2Health DB12 FINGER PULSE OXIMETER April 1, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Vancouver, WA United States  
So far working just fine. Comforting to be able to check myself. Use it everyday on my walks.
Thank you very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I bought one at Wal-Mart and it was not accurate. February 20, 2018
Reviewer: Terence Ridinger from Sanford, FL United States  
I ordered this one and it agrees with the Hospital Oximeter readings.
I sold these for more than 20 years and wanted one for checking myself.  This O2 Health is the best I have seen at this low price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
PULSE OXIMETER PURCHASE June 7, 2017
Reviewer: Mindy Cetel from San Diego, CA United States  
IT WAS SO EASY TO ORDER 3 OF THE O2 HEALTH DB12'S. OUR ORDER WAS PROCESSED AND SHIPPED THE SAME DAY THAT IT WAS PLACED, AND ARRIVED VERY QUICKLY! WE WILL CONTINUE TO ORDER THIS PRODUCT AS NEEDED!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
oximeter June 20, 2016
Reviewer: Jan Stange from campbellsport, WI United States  
Just received the oximeter today but tried it out and seems to work fine.  The first one I got did not work but I called and was sent a new right away.  Great service.  I would send the broken one back if you want.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
pulseox May 10, 2016
Reviewer: eugene McDonald from West Harrison, NY United States  
THE PERSONAL HELP FROM STEVE TURNER WAS GREATLY APPRECIATED. MANY THANKS.....
GREAT PRODUCT...

GENE McD

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
DB 12 FINGER OXY. April 13, 2016
Reviewer: thomas bandy from east alton, IL United States  
I AM NOT A EXPERT BY NO MEANS, BUT THE PRODUCT SEEMS TO WORK REALY GOOD                           THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Good service, prompt delivery December 6, 2015
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Answered my queries promptly

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items