Return to CREATIVE SP-20 PULSE OXIMETER CONTINUOUS ALARMS
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nonin sensors work - can confirm June 16, 2022
Reviewer: Joseph King from United States  
I own a 10 year old Nonin 2500A.  Wanted to replace it but I can't find one anywhere.  Saw that the SP-20 is compatible with Nonin sensors. I have several Nonin sensors so I didn't want to have to replace them.  SP-20 works perfectly with my Nonin finger and ear sensors.  Best part is the Creative adult soft sensor works on the 2500a.  SP-20 reads the same as my Nonin.  Great find!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 SP-20 May 23, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sanford, FL United States  
Ordered the SP-20 with the ear sensor and soft adult finger sensor.  Both sensors work great and match my Doctor's oximeter.  Good price compared to many other models.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Decent product for the price May 23, 2022
Reviewer: Evan Friedley from Saint Paul, MN United States  
This is clearly a mass produced budget model, but it accomplishes the core task of continuous monitoring and storage of those records. The instructions are poorly translated, and the menu system doesn't really make sense. But as compared to some of our more expensive units, it measure correctly and the battery lasts all night which is convenient. Over all a good budget-friendly option for continuous monitoring.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great monitor April 28, 2022
Reviewer: kayla from Lily, KY United States  
This monitor does exactly what I wanted and wasn’t over complicated to use. Very accurate   Ordered this for preemie and the stats show the same as they did at the hospital.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GE Tuffsat - Replacement April 25, 2022
Reviewer: D. Palmer from Houston, TX United States  
Turner Medical recommended the SP-20 as a replacement for the GE Tuffsat and I can say it is durable oximeter that is an excellent replacement for my old but reliable Tuffsat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 April 23, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sedona, AZ United States  
Well designed and easy to use. Also appreciated to deal with Turner Medical, as well as the prompt shipment.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 I wanna rewrite the firmware and manual! April 12, 2022
Reviewer: Geeky Sleeper from Beautiful Ohio  
There are lots of problems with this product, but only after I took the time to write a 3288 character review, this website said my review has to be less than 1000 characters. Clearly you're not interested in what I have to say.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Price is great April 6, 2022
Reviewer: JT from Miami, FL United States  
Needed an oximeter that would monitor my mother and alarm if her O2 levels drop without spending a lot.  Works perfectly and is easy to change the alarm settings.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best pulse ox since the GE TuffSat March 26, 2022
Reviewer: Susan Dominic, MD from Fresno, CA United States  
These oximeters are intuitive and easy to use.  They seem accurate.  I like that they are rechargeable.  Overall they fit my needs in my primary care office very well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Essential equipment but website default=havoc March 15, 2022
Reviewer: Lee Shaughnessy from Arvada, CO United States  
My organization supports families with children in the midst of medical care in our region. We have purchased several of the Creative SP-20 Pulse oximeters for families about to discharge home with their babies. On my last order, I was asked to log in since my email address was recognized as one that had been used before. I was able to access my regular profile, but the system assumed I was always going to ship to the same place.  When I received delivery confirmation and couldn't find the package anywhere at my office, I realized that the ship to address had defaulted to the previous recipient - in another state and more than 8 hours from our office. I had to scramble and contact them and arrange for a pickup in order to get the item to our office, two days later than expected and under very stressful circumstances for the case management team.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items