Return to CREATIVE SP-20 PULSE OXIMETER CONTINUOUS ALARMS
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Not good for monitoring self at home September 20, 2021
Reviewer: GAIL SCHAEFER from NJ  
Not good for continuous monitoring at home. If low Sat or heart rate will alarm but stop after 3 minutes even if power saver is off. Does NOT list the oxugen level + heart rate for a trend only  tiny hard to read wave graph, not good, I need to see numbers. Cannot set time intervals to record Sat + heart rate! My old Mindray you can set 1 min, 5, 10 etc.  
Too late to return this. Ok for doctor office nice big screen but I need the alarm to ring + not shut off.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Accurate measurements September 20, 2021
Reviewer: from Gainesville, Fl  
Nice meter. Monitors a nice set of vitals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Accredited DME August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Western Medical Equipment from Jackson, WY United States  
Great Product.  Ordering another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product June 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alabaster, AL United States  
The Creative pulse oximeters works very well for me. I’ve used it overnight with both the finger sensor and a headband sensor and graphed the results using the downloaded software. I also use it occasionally during the day to check my small sensors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jr. Accountant May 6, 2021
Reviewer: Antoinette Warvel from Bradenton, FL United States  
Customer service is very prompt and friendly. They worked with us and ensured product was what we needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Easy Purchase February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rogers, AR United States  
this product was easy to set up, is easy to use and does what it advertises.  Website was easy use and fulfillment was timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Right Choice December 20, 2020
Reviewer: Dave from Fairfield, CA United States  
I was diagnosed with idiopathic pulmonary fibrosis in 2018. It is important that I monitor my blood oxygen and I have been using a fingertip pulse oximeter. But I wanted a device that recorded the data, had an alarm, and allowed me to use different sensors.
The SP20 met my requirements and I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. The adult clip sensor is great for spot checks, the soft sensor is great if I want to record while I sleep, and the ear clip sensor is awesome  if I need my hands free. The SP-20 appears to be well built.
My only complaint is that there is no holster or carrying case for it.
I know I could have purchased a different colored SP-20 through a non-USA company at a much lower price point, but I'm glad that I purchased mine through Turner Medical. Knowing that the support for my device is U.S. based and not based overseas, is worth the difference in price. Turner Medical cares about their customers.
I made the right choice with the SP-20 and Turner Medical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great oximeter!! October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
This oximeter is great.  Use it as a continuous oximeter for my adult son.  Alarm setting are easy to change and the charging base include works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriel from Atlanta, GA United States  
Steve was especially helpful with my order placement.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great product + service October 7, 2020
Reviewer: Nicole H from Maryland, United States  
I purchased this as a future replacement for a medically-prescribed Masimo for infant continuous monitoring. I did a comparison while my son was awake and asleep.
1. Masimo sensors are TERRIBLY sensitive. I get woken up with 'sensor off' alarms constantly. So far this has not been an issue with Creative.
2. The readings are not a perfect 1:1, but they're close enough. For ex: Masimo will alarm at 86% but pick back up to normal levels before Creative alarms. My son's levels dip and recover very quickly, so I'm sure if he were to sit at 86% for an extended period of time, the Creative would catch this dip and alarm accordingly.
Overall, I am very pleased with this product. It seems reliable enough to let me know if my son's pulse ox levels STAY critically low over the course of several seconds, and that's really what I need. As for Turner Medical itself, I had a great experience with shipping. This product arrived in just 2 days! I would definitely buy from Turner again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items