Return to CREATIVE SP-20 PULSE OXIMETER CONTINUOUS ALARMS
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 31, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Davenport, IA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Ear sensor works great October 19, 2021
Reviewer: Ellen S from Miami, FL United States  
Needed an oximeter that works on the ear.  the SP-20 is a wonderful machine that reads my small ears perfectly.  Love the design and it's easy to read the measurements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Accurate measurements September 20, 2021
Reviewer: from Gainesville, Fl  
Nice meter. Monitors a nice set of vitals.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Accredited DME August 10, 2021
Reviewer: Western Medical Equipment from Jackson, WY United States  
Great Product.  Ordering another.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product June 18, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Alabaster, AL United States  
The Creative pulse oximeters works very well for me. I’ve used it overnight with both the finger sensor and a headband sensor and graphed the results using the downloaded software. I also use it occasionally during the day to check my small sensors.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Jr. Accountant May 6, 2021
Reviewer: Antoinette Warvel from Bradenton, FL United States  
Customer service is very prompt and friendly. They worked with us and ensured product was what we needed

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Product and Easy Purchase February 25, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Rogers, AR United States  
this product was easy to set up, is easy to use and does what it advertises.  Website was easy use and fulfillment was timely.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 The Right Choice December 20, 2020
Reviewer: Dave from Fairfield, CA United States  
I was diagnosed with idiopathic pulmonary fibrosis in 2018. It is important that I monitor my blood oxygen and I have been using a fingertip pulse oximeter. But I wanted a device that recorded the data, had an alarm, and allowed me to use different sensors.
The SP20 met my requirements and I couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. The adult clip sensor is great for spot checks, the soft sensor is great if I want to record while I sleep, and the ear clip sensor is awesome  if I need my hands free. The SP-20 appears to be well built.
My only complaint is that there is no holster or carrying case for it.
I know I could have purchased a different colored SP-20 through a non-USA company at a much lower price point, but I'm glad that I purchased mine through Turner Medical. Knowing that the support for my device is U.S. based and not based overseas, is worth the difference in price. Turner Medical cares about their customers.
I made the right choice with the SP-20 and Turner Medical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great oximeter!! October 29, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Houston, TX United States  
This oximeter is great.  Use it as a continuous oximeter for my adult son.  Alarm setting are easy to change and the charging base include works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 October 27, 2020
Reviewer: Gabriel from Atlanta, GA United States  
Steve was especially helpful with my order placement.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items