Return to ChoiceMMed MD300W314 Wrist Pulse Oximeter Recording
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent Vendor April 24, 2021
Reviewer: Jenna Smith from Hopewell Junction, NY United States  
Great prices, Fast delivery

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Nocturnal Oximeter April 23, 2021
Reviewer: Benoit Bedard from Riviere-du-loup, QC Canada  
Good product. Well-recorded data. A little difficult to extract the data the first few times. Quality vs Price Ok

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pulse Oximeter November 30, 2020
Reviewer: Howard Ellsworth from Lebanon, OH United States  
Great product! Does exactly what I wanted for a reasonable price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works July 17, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Orlando, FL United States  
Software gives me the information I need.  I just need to know if I fall below 90%.  As soon as you learn how to generate reports it's very easy to use.  Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 ChoiceMMed Pulse Oximeter June 8, 2020
Reviewer: Carl Smelko from Desert Hot Springs, CA United States  
Software is from the 80's, SpO2 needs a shield to be use outside in day light.  I have no way of checking the accuracy.  It has done what I expected.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Diane Littlefield from Lansing, NC United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wrist Oximeter May 29, 2020
Reviewer: Ben Acosta from New York, NY United States  
Easy to use software and oximeter is accurate.  Alarms are not loud but I am primarily using as a recording device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 ChoiceMMed MD300W314 Wrist Pulse Oximeter Recordin May 28, 2020
Reviewer: Ariel Eckstein from Rye, NY United States  
Good check out and prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Brand May 4, 2020
Reviewer: David Logan from Plymouth, CA United States  
I thought I was buying American. It is made in China.  Seems to work so no issue so far.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works April 30, 2020
Reviewer: Dave from Fort Worth, TX United States  
Pros - comfortable strap and sensor works on my pinkie finger where I prefer to use it.  Cons - Alarm is not as loud as a bedside monitor that I have but the convenience of not having wires in your bed is worth it.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items