Return to Masimo MightySat 9809 Bluetooth IPhone & Android Finger Oximeter
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 product September 29, 2020
Reviewer: Barbara Garceau from Chaplin, CT United States  
works as expected

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Oximeter August 10, 2020
Reviewer: Linda King from Va. Beacch, VA United States  
Masimo mightysat 9809

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MightySat® Fingertip Pulse Oximeter August 1, 2020
Reviewer: BHOOPENDRA SINGH from Calgary, AB Canada  
Easy to use and handle.
Great and fast delivery response from Turnermedical.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect Service on Excellent Product July 20, 2020
Reviewer: James F. from Reston, VA United States  
Turner Medical's personal responsiveness, accurate inventory status, and delivery could not have been better.  Truly amazing during these challenging times.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MightySat Bluetooth July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Gathy from DOVER HEIGHTS, NSW Australia  
Very happy with the device. Sync worked perfectly with my android phone with little to no setup required.

The item was shipped promptly, great packaging and no issues on delivery.

Overall amazing product, and really smooth purchase. Would recommend 100% to another person.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Stellar Service July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Pulmonary/CC MD from Raleigh, NC  
This my 3rd order from Turner Medical, all were the Masimo MightySat.   These are precision, hospital grade instruments, that provide accurate reliable pleth wave form and numerical digital and signal quality
results.   TurnerMed shipped the same day as my order, with tracking the info, and prompt delivery.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Masimo mightysat July 1, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
This is a great product. I ordered it because of its continuous monitoring capability while exercising. It works very well and is easy to use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 MightySat June 30, 2020
Reviewer: P. James from Atlanta, GA United States  
Works great with my iPhone.  Handles movement well and is dead on accurate compared to my doctor's oximeter.

Was this review helpful to you?