Return to Masimo MightySat 9909 Bluetooth IPhone & Android Finger Oximeter
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Masimo MightySat 9909 Bluetooth January 22, 2021
Reviewer: Liao Richard from WEST COVINA, CA United States  
Good products about Oximeter. Need to upgrade Android S/W, it is too old for this device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Practical and superior oxymeter January 18, 2021
Reviewer: NOE GUZMAN from Celaya, Guanajuato Mexico  
Item works as expected. Masimo is a great brand. It measures more parameters than the average oxymeter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Masimo MightySat 9909 December 31, 2020
Reviewer: Michael Vlademar from Belleville, MI United States  
I was very impressed with ease in ordering, and speed of arrival.  I did a lot of research and this product is as great as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great Oximeter December 23, 2020
Reviewer: PJ from NY  
This is the second device I purchased from this company. The first device I purchased, was a different model, and sent to a relative. This device I purchased for my immediate family. It’s very important that this oximeter be a dependable, reliable, and accurate device, (especially at lower O2 sats). I’m a nurse, and it was critical to me have accurate readings. I did research, and ended up selecting this device. Thus far, I am very pleased. The only thing that is a little annoying is the App listed in the owner’s manual does not work. I found the “Masimo Professional Health” which does work via Bluetooth. But it still leaves a lot to be desired. But other than the App issue, I definitely like this oximeter, and would recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Hospital-grade Oximeter November 25, 2020
Reviewer: Pulmonary/Critical Care doc from Raleigh, NC United States  
This is my 4th purchase of the Masimo MightySat 9909 from Turner Medical.   As with this purchase, all transactions were smooth, the oximeters were new-in-box, and shipped to arrived in 48hrs.  This oximeter is a hospital grade device, and as such has NONE of the issues (unreliable O2Sats, lack of perfusion quality indicator,etc) which are posed by the typical low cost online purchase options of other vendors, many of which amount to toys masquerading as health/medical devices.   My 1st MightySat is used daily.  The same is true of purchases 2 &3.  The bright screen immediately provides all of the parameters that I require as a pulmonary/critical care physician.  If I need to purchase another MightySat, it will again be from Turner Medical!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Handles movement January 5, 2019
Reviewer: Robert Benson from Seattle, WA United States  
I have purchased and retuned enough finger oximeters to know that you get what you pay for.  I need to monito and track my O2 levels while I'm on my treadmill and gym bike.  this is the only unit that doesn't drop readings.  Highly recommend it for others in the same situation!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Seemed to be made by professonal company December 5, 2018
Reviewer: Tetsuo Adachi from Tokyo, Tokyo Japan  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Most accurate on treadmill October 11, 2018
Reviewer: Heather Barry from Boston, MA United States  
Nothing works on me except this unit.  Can track my vitals.  Worth the investment.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 August 29, 2018
Reviewer: Kenneth Blessing from Moretown, VT United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does what I need it to do January 24, 2018
Reviewer: Ronald Bush from Mt. Pleasant, SC United States  
I need the oximeter to track my O2 and heart rate during my daily walks.  The unit has to be connected to the phone with the app open for all the data to be captured.  The MightySat so far has tracked my levels perfectly.  It even has saved me several times when my oxygen level dropped below 90%.  Would buy again.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items