Return to NONIN 8500 HAND HELD OXIMETER WITH 8000Q2 EAR SENSOR
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works as advertised June 24, 2019
Reviewer: John Buffo from caldwell, WV United States  
I'm very impressed what's the oximeter it works perfectly every time and is a great help to me

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 25, 2019
Reviewer: Deborah Jennings from Denton, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Love it June 8, 2018
Reviewer: Laureat Paradis from Topsham, ME United States  
I am so very happy I found your sight. My Husband has Pulmonary Hypertension and we have to keep an eye on his oxygen and the finger ones do not work on him. This one for his ear works wonderful now we know what his oxygen level is. Thank you so very much.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 8500 tester August 23, 2017
Reviewer: Jack McCormick from Sun City West, AZ United States  
works great! thank;s

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 New Oximeter July 12, 2017
Reviewer: Michael Daily from Azle, TX United States  
I recently purchased a new oximeter with the ear sensor and I very pleased with it.  It works great!! The service was excellent and Steve was very helpful.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 pulse oximeter March 18, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Cicero, NY United States  
We felt that our experience with Turner Medical, and our interaction with Steve was wonderful. We had been looking locally with no success and a lot of phone calls, but after being referred by DanLee in Syracuse, NY to Turner, things went smoothly, and within minutes we ordered our pulse ox, and we love it. Turner Medical/Steve are the best.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Highest praise October 23, 2015
Reviewer: Mary J. Tuttle from Harrisburg, IL United States  
We recently purchased the above-described product.  It was highly recommended by the helpful and serviceable representative over the phone.  He was right...it is user-friendly, accurate, durable.  It solves a chronic problem--getting an accurate oximetry with my wife's digital circulatory problem (Raynaud's).  Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Finally found one that works. October 13, 2014
Reviewer: Robert Turkington from New York, NY United States  
I have extremely poor blood circulation in my fingers and my therapist said I should try an ear oximeter.  Turner Medical recommended the 8500 because it has a green light on the display that lets me know the sensor is on the ear is getting a strong reading.  Its easy to use on myself.  The earclip does not pinch my ear like I thought it would.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Item as expected, oximeter with ear sensor April 16, 2014
Reviewer: Carol from CT United States  
Works as expected and comes with both the oximeter and ear sensor, this does not have a finger sensor.

Was this review helpful to you?