Return to Nonin Onyx Vantage 9590 Finger Pulse Oximeter
Sort By::
Page of 49
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nonin quality and Nonin price June 24, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I could buy 10 Amazon oximeters for the price of one 9590 but none of them work like Nonin does.  I have cold fingers and very dark skin.  2 things that cheaper oximeters don't like.  My last Nonin lasted 8 years so hopefully this will last just as long.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Best oximeter June 18, 2022
Reviewer: Alex Rives from New Orleans, LA United States  
Pricey but the best oximeter money can buy.  Fast accurate readings and made in the USA!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! April 11, 2022
Reviewer: Katya Nikitina from Tomball, TX United States  
Very pleased with my order: the shipping came in within days, the oximeter is perfect for my purposes. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 20, 2022
Reviewer: Jennifer  
Love the pulse oximeter.     I’m a respiratory therapist and this was a great investment.   Fast shipping too.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Onyx Vantage 9590 March 3, 2022
Reviewer: Brandon Wells  
Another excellent Nonin meter! I've been using my old Nonin everyday for years, and it hasn't let me down. Serious quality and durability. Thanks again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oximeter February 22, 2022
Reviewer: Ann Bond from PLANO, TX United States  
Prompt, reliable, and efficient service. Happy with oximeter. Pleased it was made in the USA.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Oximeter delivery February 10, 2022
Reviewer: Abraham Shacham from Palo Alto, CA United States  
Device arrived in 3 business days: excellent

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great customer service; thank you for USA manf February 9, 2022
Reviewer: Eileen Farris-Nicodemus from Phoenix, AZ United States  
I received quick call back after left message.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality service and product February 3, 2022
Reviewer: Denise B from Oro Valley, AZ United States  
Such safe and speedy delivery, packaged with care. Highly recommended.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works like a charm! January 31, 2022
Reviewer: CW from San Antonio, TX United States  
After having received an oximeter from a friend during my COVID illness, it died.  I was on the hunt for another one and kept finding ones made in China.  I definitely wanted an American-made oximeter knowing it would be of good quality and help my fellow Americans.  Needless to say, I've not been disappointed!  It works tremendously well and I'd happily recommend this product to other patriots!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items