Return to Nonin Onyx Vantage 9590 Finger Pulse Oximeter
Sort By::
Page of 47
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Respiratory therapist October 14, 2021
Reviewer: Leisa Johnson from Tuscumbia, AL United States  
I love my nonin pulse oximeter!! It is a trusted part of my equipment. It’s always spot on!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service, great little machine October 7, 2021
Reviewer: Dr. Brian Levy from Toronto, Canada  
I am an ER doctors, board certified in Canada and separately in the U.S.  The Nonin meters are among the few really reliable pulse-ox meters for clinical work.  I carry mine on my belt for walk testing patients in the ER.   I've used mine for several years, and am a strong believer.  Turner's service has always been excellent and typically they ship next day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent replacement September 24, 2021
Reviewer: from Anderson, SC  
My 14 year old nonin onyx II was starting to crack, so I bought this one as a replacement. So far it's excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Happy with purchase September 22, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from USA  
Product arrived quickly and works as advertised.  Easy to use and comes with good data to understand how it works.  I feel more at ease with my ability to monitor my blood oxygen level consistently.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nonin Onyx Vantage 9590 Finger Pulse Oximeter September 4, 2021
Reviewer: Paul from Independence KY  
Little pricey - works great though. I have a less expensive one that I did not trust the readings - this one appears to be more consistent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good product. September 2, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Saw this device being used at my MD’s office. More accurate than a cheaper oximeter that I have for 1/6 of the price. Really needed accurate readings for an illness and went with this.
Sent with dead batteries and Turner Medical reimbursed me $5 for AAA batteries which was admirable. Good experience with Turner and this Nonin Onyx device.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 September 2, 2021
Reviewer: William Wood from  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Worth the steep price! August 27, 2021
Reviewer: RM from Port Chester, NY United States  
Nonin's pulse-oximeters are expensive, but are only one of the FDA approved ones on the market. It is much more accurate than the $30 drug store types of which I have 4. It is worth the steep price.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Accurate and worth the investment. August 26, 2021
Reviewer: PaulG from Maine, USA  
My respiratory therapist (RT) recommended this as the most accurate fingertip unit in his arsenal, but warned it was hard to get (some places wouldn't sell it to an individual but only to licensed medical). Turner Medical had it at a good price, and had no problems selling to an individual.
Rugged (the batteries are in "tubes" and the battery case is held in with springs, not plastic tabs) and simple to use.  The readings match what my RT gets on his handheld unit. Very happy with it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality construction August 20, 2021
Reviewer: Jim Demers from New York City  
I decided that this was an important enough purchase to justify spending on a professional-grade device.  I'm happy to have a solidly-built oximeter that's going to last for years, not months.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items