Return to Nonin Onyx Vantage 9590 Finger Pulse Oximeter
Sort By::
Page of 45
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Made in U.S.A. May 27, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Mechanicsburg, PA United States  
Need I say more?

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NINON VANTAGE 9590 May 17, 2021
Reviewer: ENRIC ROCA GUANTER  
EXCELLENT , I HAD THE PREVIOUS MODEL THAT I NO LONGER MANUFACTURE, , WHICH CONSUMES ME A LOT THE BATTERIES AND THAT IS WHY I HAVE DECIDED TO BUY THE CURRENT, THANK YOU

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very robust and works for all skin tones April 26, 2021
Reviewer: Rohit T from Aurora, IL United States  
I ordered after reading multiple reviews of Onyx Vantage. Although other Oximeters may have fancy features such as bluetooth capabilities, touch screen & plethysmograph, the Onyx Vantage does one thing well and that is give out extremely accurate and reliable SpO2 values for a variety of skin tones. If your objective is a no nonsense, reliable, rugged oximeter, this is it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality Oximeter April 16, 2021
Reviewer: Antonio Assis from BRASILIA, Brazil  
Great compared to cheap oximeters

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Absolutely great service and price March 31, 2021
Reviewer: Scott Sutherland  
Couldn't be happier. Highly recommended!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 March 13, 2021
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Malaysia  
Most reliable reading compared to other devices I have and some of comparable costs. Not so sensitive to hand movements

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great March 9, 2021
Reviewer: EDWIN MAURICIO DE LEON DE PAZ from Miami, FL United States  
Best oximeter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nonin 9590 Pulse Oximeter February 27, 2021
Reviewer: Patrick Stevens from Sanford, NC United States  
Being not medical savvy, the instrument was easy to use and the instructions were worded so I could understand them.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very Pleased February 19, 2021
Reviewer: Brian F from Virginia, USA  
My only complaint was that the batteries were dead that came with it.  Not a big deal to me since i would rather use duracells anyway.  Works well, bright numbers are easy to see.  Its a bit expensive but I am fine paying more for a American made product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Expensive February 18, 2021
Reviewer: Pamela Stefanka from Osterburg, PA United States  
I have since researched a pulse oximeter that was used in my doctor’s & I could have purchased it much less than half of what I paid for this one. Very disappointed!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items