Return to NONIN CONNECT BLUETOOTH WIRELESS FINGER PULSE OXIMETER
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Returned product August 7, 2021
Reviewer: from Jasper, TX  
The pulse oxygen devise was large on the front and the clip on the back is small and unsteady, causing the “CorrectCheck” signal on the screen that gives feedback when the finger is not placed properly in the device, to stay on most of the time giving incorrect readings.  The readings/reports that you could share with your doctor used military time and there was no way to change that setting.  If you wanted to review a saved record, you had to email the report to yourself and then delete the record.  I used it to take some continuous monitoring, and it was over 100 pages of data that was very small to read.  I can imagine that my physician would find the format of this data difficult to read.  I expected more due to the price of this device.  I did appreciate the company’s help in returning this product for a full refund, but I had to pay returned postage.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 July 16, 2021
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Quality July 3, 2021
Reviewer: D. UNDERWOOD from MORRISTOWN, TN United States  
Was purchased to replace another NONIN PULSE OXIMETER that I had for 6 years which went thru a wash cycle.  Replace with one from Walmart that didn’t work most of time.  Well I spent extra $$$ for brand that works every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Use February 13, 2021
Reviewer: jacob saundersson from Hasselby, Stockholm Sweden  
This is the second one we have in our premises, the first one lasted 8 years and the only reason to changed it for a new one is that its display is a little bit dim, but its works perfectly

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 large fingers this is the Pulse Ox for you January 15, 2021
Reviewer: colleen tebbe from Anna , OH United States  
Used to  Monitor Pulse ox during covid This pulse ox fits men with larger finger up to quarter size thickness. tried other Pulse Ox they would not work. Works well, accurate, goes to app and you can print  or email to your MD  Well worth the extra money and peace of mind it gave me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent and Fast delivery January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Wilson from Waterford, CT United States  
They had the u it I needed, not available elsewhere.  And it was delivered in one day.  Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast shipping September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Lavi Toma from Chicago, IL United States  
I was happy how easy it was to purchase and how quickly I received my order.  Item in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Appreciate your service October 8, 2019
Reviewer: RAMESH SADADIWALA from BRAMPTON, ON Canada  
I am so much happy with your service. Correct product as on the web site, perfect shipping, receive product in time.customer service excellent  I will
prefer to buy from you only.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Ed morad from North Royalton, OH United States  
Besides their prices being very low on competitive and fast delivery or customer service is beyond five star I had issues with the mail service in my area the product was stolen from my mailbox upon calling turner I was immediately advise what to do and sent me a new unit after waiting period to make sure it was not delivered in properly to someone else very understanding and accommodating

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 I have not received shipping. February 20, 2019
Reviewer: myogeun yang from Seoul, Seoul South Korea  
The product is in a hurry. I want to get the product as soon as possible. Will I be able to get the product fast even if I pay the extra cost? I am frustrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items