Return to NONIN CONNECT BLUETOOTH WIRELESS FINGER PULSE OXIMETER
Sort By::
Page of 1


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 large fingers this is the Pulse Ox for you January 15, 2021
Reviewer: colleen tebbe from Anna , OH United States  
Used to  Monitor Pulse ox during covid This pulse ox fits men with larger finger up to quarter size thickness. tried other Pulse Ox they would not work. Works well, accurate, goes to app and you can print  or email to your MD  Well worth the extra money and peace of mind it gave me.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent and Fast delivery January 15, 2021
Reviewer: Brian Wilson from Waterford, CT United States  
They had the u it I needed, not available elsewhere.  And it was delivered in one day.  Great service.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Super fast shipping September 4, 2020
Reviewer: Lavi Toma from Chicago, IL United States  
I was happy how easy it was to purchase and how quickly I received my order.  Item in excellent condition.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Appreciate your service October 8, 2019
Reviewer: RAMESH SADADIWALA from BRAMPTON, ON Canada  
I am so much happy with your service. Correct product as on the web site, perfect shipping, receive product in time.customer service excellent  I will
prefer to buy from you only.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Customer service March 1, 2019
Reviewer: Ed morad from North Royalton, OH United States  
Besides their prices being very low on competitive and fast delivery or customer service is beyond five star I had issues with the mail service in my area the product was stolen from my mailbox upon calling turner I was immediately advise what to do and sent me a new unit after waiting period to make sure it was not delivered in properly to someone else very understanding and accommodating

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 I have not received shipping. February 20, 2019
Reviewer: myogeun yang from Seoul, Seoul South Korea  
The product is in a hurry. I want to get the product as soon as possible. Will I be able to get the product fast even if I pay the extra cost? I am frustrated.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 June 30, 2018
Reviewer: Panas Jesadaporn from Amphoe Mueang Chiang Mai, Chiang Mai Thailand  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nonin Oximeter September 18, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Denver, CO United States  
It's pricey, but it does what I need it to do -- record my O2 levels over multiple hours.  A few glitches getting it going, mostly around making sure my iPad didn't shut off and that e-mail actually got sent out, which a bit more documentation might have helped with.  Battery life seems to be about 25 hours of use.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works as advertised June 23, 2017
Reviewer: Terry Olbrias from Medford, MA United States  
I needed a wireless oximeter that would send my workouts (treadmill walking) to my iPhone.  The phone has to be on with the app loaded for everything to work.  The Nonin Connect streams my readings so I can view how they change during my time on the treadmill.  I can email a basic spreadsheet type report to my therapist if I need to.  Would purchase again.

Was this review helpful to you?