Return to O2HEALTH DB11 FINGER PULSE OXIMETER
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 21, 2021
Reviewer: Michael Jamar from Olathe, KS United States  
It seems to be well built. Best of all it is made in Taiwan, not China.  All the Pulse Oximeters I looked at on Amazon were made in China,

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 GREAT PRODUCT - WOULD purchase again December 30, 2020
Reviewer: Jean from Jacksonville, FL United States  
I purchased this finger pulse/oximeter because I suffer from asthma & because of co-vid pandemic.
Even though I've only had it a short time it seems to be accurate & gives me a peace of mind.
I believe it will be helpful if I get sick & have to call my primary doctor I can give her some vitals over the phone which will assist her in making a decision for a treatment. Again, it give me a peace of mind.
I would highly recommend.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 28, 2020
Reviewer: from ,  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Is Performing Well December 3, 2020
Reviewer: PJ from NY  
I purchased this for a relative who was recently diagnosed with COVID-19. I was looking for a device that was not overly expensive, had good reliability, and was not difficult to use. I got feedback from the person to whom I sent the device, they liked it and found it easy to use and understand. They were able to spot check their O2 sats, and had the reassurance their oxygen saturation were staying within normal limits, (even though they admitted they felt terrible due to the virus). They did have to make a trip to the hospital, and found their O2 sat readings with the device were fairly consistent with the hospital. So I am happy with the purchase of this product. Also I like the fact it carries a two year warranty.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 UsefulTool August 6, 2020
Reviewer: Greta from Austin, TX United States  
The oximeter has been a useful tool to assess the health status of clients, as I am a massage therapist. It tends to be about one point below what the doctor's office more expensive oximeter reads. It also gives pulse readings which are useful. Training in the use of the oximeter is essential, since acrylic nail polish, where you hold the oximeter, and whether or not light and temperature are affecting it, are all essential to know.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Initial impressions July 27, 2020
Reviewer: Brent M from Huntley, IL United States  
Just received the unit.  Wanted an FDA approved unit that was reliable, simple and reasonably priced and this fit the bill.  Seems well built and accurate.  Display shifts two directions for easy readability by either the user or someone helping.  Small unit with good quality case. It was on back order so I signed up and received a notification when back in stock.  Ordering was quick and easy.  Would recommend it to others.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DB11 oximeter July 17, 2020
Reviewer: David B from Middle TN USA  
this is an excellent oximeter....I am retired nurse anesthetist so I have lots of experience. Turner medical is top notch as well. Great customer service..should you need it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works as advertised May 24, 2020
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Works as advertised

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 02HEAlth Fingertip Pulse Oximeter May 22, 2020
Reviewer: DeCourcy McIntosh from New York, NY United States  
Excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice unit December 19, 2018
Reviewer: Steven Havner from Miami, FL United States  
Seems well made and accurate.  Placed order on Friday and it arrived on Monday!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items