Return to ChoiceMMed MD300W628 Wrist Pulse Oximeter Wireless Vibrating
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Choice Oximeter August 9, 2022
Reviewer: Steven P. from Ironton, MN United States  
I like it a lot.  Use it to monitor me when sleeping and sometimes during the day when I am not feeling right during the heat.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Wrist ox August 2, 2022
Reviewer: M. King from Boston, MA United States  
Epic display, oximeter is not bulky at all.  Takes a couple seconds to generate reading.  App is basic but provides my desaturations that I need to monitor each night.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Does the job August 2, 2022
Reviewer: J. Fecher from New London, CT United States  
Oximeter seems to be accurate compared to my fingertip oximeter.  I use the sensor on my smaller finger because I have very thick fingers.  I have used the app on Android without Bluetooth connection issues.  Report generation does take about 10 seconds or less on most days.  Occasionally it takes longer.  Display is very nice.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Slow and Marginal Software August 1, 2022
Reviewer: John Stracka from Verona, WI United States  
If calibrated properly it seems to be consistent. Would not know if it’s calibrated accurately. Will co.pare to a hospital provided device.but fingers may not read the same, sh who would ever know. The manual and directions are poor. Whomever converted the Chinese to English was average. The software does not function promptly, reports need to be requested multiple times. I am technically proficient and this took a couple hours of fiddling to get the device to connect via blue tooth and then for reports to generate. It's software and connectivity are very slow - once I worked around the directions vs how it actually connects it works - but “slow”.  There is still Chinese lettering in the reports and software. They need to have the manual reviewed as it's poor. Part of the instructions are written in manual and part of the instructions that actually work are in the software. Does not interface with Apple Health - another shortcoming...

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Vibration Alarms July 23, 2022
Reviewer: J. Haus from United States  
I needed an oximeter that would notify me when my O2 levels fall below 90% without waking my wife.  The Choice oximeter does the job. I can also set vibration alarms for heart rate.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Easy once you figure it out July 23, 2022
Reviewer: Dan T from Boston, MA United States  
I needed to monitor my O2 levels during sleep.  You have to put the oximeter into sleep mode   so you can record data.  You have to then turn off sleep mode to transfer data to app.  After I figured that out (should have read manual) it has been performing well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Good wrist oximeter July 13, 2022
Reviewer: AM from Providence, RI United States  
Not bulky at all.  Display is very nice.  Works fine with no issues with my iPhone.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 I love it June 23, 2022
Reviewer: Mike Hags from Ironton, MN United States  
Excellent oximeter.  Very small and feels just like a wristwatch.  I have been using for a week with no issues.



Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nice June 21, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Nice oximeter

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 MD300W628 oximeter June 10, 2022
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
Oximeter is very nice and well made.  Sensor can only be inserted in one way or oximeter won't generate reading, but the sensor is very sturdy when plugged in.  App on Android requires all permissions to be allowed or app won't work.  Sleep report gives me the information I need.  A+ oximeter, B- app.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items