Return to NONIN 7500 PULSE OXIMETER
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 NONIN 7500 PULSE OXIMETER July 17, 2019
Reviewer: Jennifer S from Kyle, TX United States  
So far so good with machine. It hasn't had any reason to sound the alarm, which is a good thing. We've had a few beeps here and  when my son is tossing and turning in the night. But other than that, works great.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 2, 2018
Reviewer: Stephanie Lounsbury from St. George, UT United States  
Excellent customer service, very helpful, fast shipping, great product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great products June 19, 2017
Reviewer: Jordan Bacot from Bakersfield, CA United States  
Very easy to set up and great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nonin 7500 and carrying case December 5, 2016
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Charlotte, NC United States  
So very grateful for the quick service and excellent product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Pulse Oximeter July 21, 2016
Reviewer: ACCOUNTS PAYABLE from Radnor, PA United States  
I had a wonderful experience with Turner Medical.  I was able to place the order quickly and received the equipment in a very reasonable timeframe.
I would definitely utilize Tuner Medical in the future.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 7500 Pulse Oximeter June 22, 2016
Reviewer: Orrice L. McShane from Alamo, CA United States  
As with every Nonin product the 7500nis perfect for my needs.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NONIN 7500 Pulse Oximeter May 23, 2016
Reviewer: Adelaine Williams from Glen Mills, PA United States  
This machine is wonderful.  This machine enables the caregiver the opportunity to sleep, take a shower, etc. because of the alarm.  Extremely glad we purchased.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Transfer sheet March 9, 2015
Reviewer: Roger Innis from Des Moines, IA United States  
No problems.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 NONIN 7500 PULSE OXIMETER October 25, 2014
Reviewer: Ruth E. Bruch from Barrington Hills, IL United States  
Excellent machine. Easy to use, yet sophisticated in reading and reporting O2 levels and pulse readings.  Alarming feature works well.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect for continuous monitoring October 22, 2014
Reviewer: Larry Schatz from Chicago, IL United States  
We looked high and low for an oximeter that can be used 24 hours a day and the 7500 has been a great oximeter for our needs.  We went with the 8000SM-3 because the clip sensor is not recommended for periods longer than an hour.  Turner upgraded the sensor at no extra cost.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items