Return to NONIN 8008J INFANT FLEX SENSOR W/25 FLEXIWRAPS 3 FOOT/1 METER
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great service! November 21, 2021
Reviewer: Dean S. Haymes from Nashua, NH United States  
My company has been dealing with Turner for a number of years and nothing but great things to say about them. Very good pricing & great customer service.  They usually get your order out the same day.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Be super gentle and it will last longer. November 2, 2021
Reviewer: Stefanie Toole from Brenham, TX United States  
The electronic component of this is quite fragile and tears easily. But if you’re very careful when removing it from a finger/toe and backtrack the sticker the way it went on (don’t twist it or pull it straight off) it will last much longer. Our last two have lasted about 6-8 months doing it this way every time.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Excellent October 2, 2020
Reviewer: Lourdes Lopez from McAllen, TX United States  
easy & faster, always find all I need. Great quality.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 nonin 8008j infant flex sensor March 18, 2020
Reviewer: Neil Feld from Powell, TN United States  
excellent service

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 August 20, 2018
Reviewer: Kristin Bowker from Modesto, CA United States  
Breaks ... this is my 4th one!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 March 12, 2018
Reviewer: Maria Kristina Gestuvo from San Francisco, CA United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Nonin 8008j Infant Flex Sensor November 15, 2017
Reviewer: john lichter from yankton, SD United States  
Order for sensor went through without any trouble and was delivered in a very timely manner. Very satisfied!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Very good November 17, 2015
Reviewer: Sue Ann Jantz from Newton, KS United States  
We got our items very quickly and it was easy to find on the site, which led to a good selection process, at a fair price

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Perfect service! August 27, 2014
Reviewer: Anna Egorova from Denville, NJ United States  
I've ben ordering with Turner Medical many times and never had an issue. Several times there were problems with shipping (not related to seller at all, but rather to address issue) and I always was issues a refund. The owner always answers all emails promptly. Great service for great products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great sensor June 8, 2014
Reviewer: Yosef Baras from Brooklyn, NY United States  
This item is great for checking o2 sat of babies or small children where a smaller sensor is required.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items