Return to O2HEALTH DB12 FINGER PULSE OXIMETER
Sort By::
Page of 8
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DB12 May 20, 2021
Reviewer: Larry from Washington  
Works as it should, easy to use. Fast shipping also! I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Slow Performer May 14, 2021
Reviewer: George W. from Pennsylvania  
Slow to get a reading. Initial reading often inaccurate and will fluctuate. Is your pulse 250, 82, 0r 56? You’ll just have to wait. And if you can’t trust the pulse you can’t trust the pulse oximetry. You could save yourself some cash and buy the $25 dollar unit- the performance is the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Looks fragile March 9, 2021
Reviewer: EDWIN MAURICIO DE LEON DE PAZ from Miami, FL United States  
Seems like it will not last

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 O2HEALTH DB12 FINGER PULSE OXIMETER February 12, 2021
Reviewer: Josh Swenson from Manistee, MI United States  
At last, an oximeter  that gives me reliable readings.  It's winter now, so I have to take a little trouble to be sure my finger for the reading is warm enough.  It doesn't work if my fingers are cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Liza Orozco from Austin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 O2HEALTH DB12 FINGER PULSE OXIMETER December 14, 2020
Reviewer: michael mccarthy from gaithersburg , MD United States  
the oximeter works, apparently accurate, and the packing and shipping were excellent-thanks for stock quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 O2HEALTH DB12 FINGER PULSE OXIMETER November 30, 2020
Reviewer: David Russo from Norristown, PA United States  
Service was excellent, received in a timely manner and device works as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 O2HEALTH DB12 FINGER PULSE OXIMETER November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy Richards from Salem, OR United States  
Works well.  Seems to be accurate as best we can tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 O2HEALTH DB12 FINGER PULSE OXIMETER June 17, 2020
Reviewer: Robert Babione from Saint Louis, MO United States  
The oximeter works well. The instruction sheet is detailed and unusually well written for a product originating in Taiwan.

Initially, I was about to ask to return the device because of erratic readings. Giving it one more chance, I discovered that the oximeter is reliable and stable IF you position the device on your finger so that the screen faces toward the hand's palm.  The erratic results occurred when the screen faced "outside" / on the fingernail side. I suggest updating Step 2 of "Chapter 4 / Operations"

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
1 of 5 Made in the USA? June 2, 2020
Reviewer: Edward from Middletown, MD  
Country of origin is not available on the website. Why not?

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items