Return to O2HEALTH DB12 FINGER PULSE OXIMETER
Sort By::
Page of 9
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Product and customer service August 15, 2021
Reviewer: Bill Graves from CASTLE ROCK, CO United States  
I highly recommend Turner Medical for their products and customer service.

I chose this oximeter for its size.  Others I checked were maybe half again as big.  I have to check my SpO2 several times a day.  I'm very happy with this oximeter.  I talked with Stephen at Turner Medical prior to making a purchase.

Frankly this review is more about Turner Medical’s customer service.  It is above and beyond any expectations you may have in this day and age.  Stephen answers the phone almost immediately.  If you hang up without leaving a message or let it go to voicemail, he calls back quickly.  I had an issue with the first oximeter I bought four months ago in April 2021.  After contacting Stephen, he replaced it under warranty and I received it within just a few days.


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Works good August 13, 2021
Reviewer: Ken from , Faribault mn  
Small compact, just what I needed.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 DB12 May 20, 2021
Reviewer: Larry from Washington  
Works as it should, easy to use. Fast shipping also! I like it.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
2 of 5 Slow Performer May 14, 2021
Reviewer: George W. from Pennsylvania  
Slow to get a reading. Initial reading often inaccurate and will fluctuate. Is your pulse 250, 82, 0r 56? You’ll just have to wait. And if you can’t trust the pulse you can’t trust the pulse oximetry. You could save yourself some cash and buy the $25 dollar unit- the performance is the same.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
3 of 5 Looks fragile March 9, 2021
Reviewer: EDWIN MAURICIO DE LEON DE PAZ from Miami, FL United States  
Seems like it will not last

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 O2HEALTH DB12 FINGER PULSE OXIMETER February 12, 2021
Reviewer: Josh Swenson from Manistee, MI United States  
At last, an oximeter  that gives me reliable readings.  It's winter now, so I have to take a little trouble to be sure my finger for the reading is warm enough.  It doesn't work if my fingers are cold.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 January 4, 2021
Reviewer: Liza Orozco from Austin, TX United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 O2HEALTH DB12 FINGER PULSE OXIMETER December 14, 2020
Reviewer: michael mccarthy from gaithersburg , MD United States  
the oximeter works, apparently accurate, and the packing and shipping were excellent-thanks for stock quality products.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 O2HEALTH DB12 FINGER PULSE OXIMETER November 30, 2020
Reviewer: David Russo from Norristown, PA United States  
Service was excellent, received in a timely manner and device works as advertised.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 O2HEALTH DB12 FINGER PULSE OXIMETER November 20, 2020
Reviewer: Wendy Richards from Salem, OR United States  
Works well.  Seems to be accurate as best we can tell.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items